Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Yes, This Ones For You - Lucy Spraggan - Home EP (CD)

Download Yes, This Ones For You - Lucy Spraggan - Home EP (CD)
Label: CTRL Records - none • Format: CD EP • Country: UK • Genre: Pop •


Irreverent - Demos (Vinyl), It Wont Be Long - The Trailsmen - One Way (Vinyl, LP, Album), My Christmas Wish (Karaoke Version) - Peggy March & José Hoebee - My Christmas Wish (File, MP3), Imperium - Machine Head (3) - Through The Ashes Of Empires (10 Track Radio Sampler) (CD), Imaginacion - Tino Contreras - Imagenes En Jazz (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sensitive - Sibylle Kefer - Considerably Reduced (CD, Album), My Last Affair - Ella Fitzgerald, Count Basie - On The Sunny Side Of The Street (Vinyl, LP), American Wet Dream, Elisabeth Smith (2) - Teach Yourself: One-day Spanish (CD), Revolution - Beelzebukkake - Manifesto: 2016 Bukkakgraphy (CD), Bonded By Blood - Exodus (6) - Bonded By Blood (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cant Get You Out Of My Mind - 5th Dimension* - High On Sunshine (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sweet Mariah - Yasunori Soryo - Cocktails On Latitude 20 (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Murg says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Home EP on Discogs. Label: CTRL Records - none • Format: CD EP • Country: UK • Genre: Pop • Lucy Spraggan - Home EP (, CD 5/5(1).
  2. Vudogami says:
    Feb 08,  · ‎Album · · 4 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  3. Diran says:
    Check out Home by Lucy Spraggan on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on chiepresulebfirki.doreehosinsubsplemasenoxcafremen.co Yes, This One’s For You. Yes, This One’s For You. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 3. Skylights. Lucy Spraggan is destined, in my opinion, to spoon be in Circle of Great Women Storytelling Musician! This album 5/5(1).
  4. Dougal says:
    Lucy Spraggan - Yes, This One’s For You Lyrics. Vivid dreams of the you I don't know yet So amazing and I'll never forget You're the one for me. I felt so safe where I should be The best d.
  5. Samutilar says:
    Feb 08,  · Join the Club is the second and major-label debut studio album by English musician Lucy Spraggan. It was released on 4 October The album includes the singles "Lighthouse" and "Last Night". The album has peaked to number 7 on the UK Albums Chart and number 6 on the Scottish Albums Chart. It has sold 41, copies as of May /5(7).
  6. Brajora says:
    Lucy Spraggan performing 'Yes, This One's For You' for Ont' Sofa Sessions. For new music every day, subscribe to Ont' Sofa: chiepresulebfirki.doreehosinsubsplemasenoxcafremen.co Watch m.
  7. Tygohn says:
    Explore releases from Lucy Spraggan at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Lucy Spraggan at the Discogs Marketplace.
  8. Shakagor says:
    The Home EP will be available online from Tuesday 9 th February, when it’ll also be available for physical pre-order here on my website. Physical copies will be released on February 11 th and it’ll also be available on tour. I’m really pleased with the songs, hope you’ll enjoy them too. Lucy x.
  9. Dole says:
    Pre-order 'Choices' from this store for exclusive pre-sale access to Lucy's upcoming November UK tour. The pre-sale begins at BST on Wednesday 20th May and the general sale for tickets begins at BST on Friday 22nd May Pre-ordering the album provides access to pre-sale tickets and is not a guarantee of tickets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *