Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood) - Hellyeah - Blood For Blood (CD, Album)

Download Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood) - Hellyeah - Blood For Blood (CD, Album)
Label: Eleven Seven Music - ESM 133-2 • Format: CD Album Clean Edit • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


When Your X Wants You Back - Various - Popspot (Cassette), Yes, This Ones For You - Lucy Spraggan - Home EP (CD), I Need Your Love - B.B. King - Lucille (CD, Album), Turn Up The Music - Sammy Hagar - Masters Of Rock (CD), In My Heart - Moby - 18 (CD, Album), Chor Eine Neue Strahlende Sonne - Ludwig Van Beethoven - Die Ruinen Von Athen, König Stephan (CD), When Youre Dead (Youre Great), Now You Know - Pockets (4) - Pockets (CD, Album), Are You Ready? - Heaven 17 - At The Scala (CD, Album), Karel Vlach Orchestra, Milan Ulrich - Various (Vinyl), Iiona The Very Best - Bulldozer (2) - Live At Rock Hard Festival, Germany 2010 (CD, Album), Sex Dwarf - Scooter - Sheffield (CD, Album), Millionflame - Soilwork - The Chainheart Machine (CD, Album), 1 In 8 - The Future Sound Of London - Accelerator (CD, Album), Jamaica Lady


  1. Dikus says:
    Hellyeah ‎– Blood For Blood. Label: Eleven Seven Music (2) ‎– ESM Format: CD, Album, Unofficial Release. Country: Russia. Released:
  2. Tojak says:
    Jun 14,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Blood For Blood on Discogs/5(22).
  3. Tajin says:
    rows · Watch the video for Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood) from Hellyeah's Blood For .
  4. Yolar says:
    Listen free to Hellyeah – Sangre por Sangre (Blood for Blood) (Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood), Cross To Bier (Cradle Of Bones)). 2 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at chiepresulebfirki.doreehosinsubsplemasenoxcafremen.co
  5. Faulabar says:
    Although no one would ever accuse Hellyeah of being lightweights, their fourth album finds them upping the intensity, and Blood for Blood is an album that finds the groove metal titans showing off their reckless side. On songs like the driving "Cross to Bier (Cradle of Bones)" and the frenzied "Say When," the band find new reserves of aggression as they push their sound to new extremes.
  6. Tezahn says:
    Stream Blood For Blood [Explicit] by Hellyeah and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample) 1. Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood) [Explicit] (Explicit) Hellyeah presents an outstanding melodic metal album in Blood for Blood /5().
  7. Tashicage says:
    BLOOD FOR BLOOD is the album that Hellyeah - featuring Mudvayne's Chad Gray on vocals, Pantera's Vinnie Paul on drums and Nothingface's Tom Maxwell on guitar - has always wanted to make. 'It's a defining record for Hellyeah and for anyone on the fence,' Paul declared, describing the record as 'focused and with a clear direction.'/5().
  8. Shakagor says:
    Blood for Blood is the fourth studio album from American groove metal band Hellyeah. Produced by Kevin Churko, the album was released on June 10, through Eleven Seven Music. Producer Kevin Churko handles the bass duties in the studio due to the departure of Bob Zilla.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *